2016 Youth Schedule

For Beginning (no previous experience) 8th graders -- high school seniors.

While it is unlikely participants will wind up in the water, it is possible so all participants must know how to swim


Summer Session 1:
Tuesday May 30 - Thursday June 22, TWTH 3:45 – 5:30 p.m.            $175
(These classes take place in the bigger team boats)
8:00 A.M. Sculling: MW or TH 8:00– 9:15 a.m.                                           $165
(These classes take place in smaller one-, two-, or four-person boats)

Registration coming


Summer Session 2:

Wednesday July 5 – Thursday July 27, TWTH 3:45 – 5:30 p.m.         $175
(Make up for July 4 is Friday July 7. These classes take place in the bigger team boats)

8:00 A.M. Sculling: MW or TH 8:00– 9:15 a.m.                                       $165
(These classes take place in smaller one-, two-, or four-person boats)

Registration coming


Summer Session 3:

Tuesday  July 31  – Thursday Aug 24, TWTH 3:45 – 5:30 p.m.              $175
(These classes take place in the bigger team boats)

8:00 A.M. Sculling: MW or TH 8:00– 9:15 a.m.                                         $165
(These classes take place in smaller one-, two-, or four-person boats)

Registration coming


Two-Day Clinic Taught by College Coaches, Sat Aug 5 and Sun Aug 6 9:00 – 3:30
For more info visit our Clinics page


2017 Fall Season
Racing Team:  Varsity-level club team that meets five days a week, 3:45 - 6:00, and competes at four or five races over the course of the season.  Starts either Tues Aug 29  or Tues Sept 5 and ends Friday Nov 5.  View our Competitive Page for details

This is an eight-ten week program, depending on the year, that is open to Beginners, Intermediate and Experienced rowers and coxswains (beginners are strongly encouraged to try rowing during our shorter summer programs that run only four weeks, meeting three times per week, or our 4-day or 2-day Clinics).  


2018 Winter Training

Is open to everyone.  Winter training is intended to maintain and improve one’s fitness, technique, and erg score; it also prepares those not doing other winter sports for Spring Rowing try-outs.