Spring Splash

Pack a picnic dinner and enjoy a performance from the Hartford Symphony Orchestra’s Wind Quintet, featuring Barbara Hopkins (flute), Marilyn Krentzman (oboe), Curt Blood (clarinet), Yeh-Chi Wang (bassoon) and Barbara Hill (horn).
This concert is free, but registration is required. The Hartford Symphony Orchestra’s Spring Splash is a series of hour-long chamber music concerts to be performed in and around Hartford during May and June.


Jun 09 2021


6:30 pm - 7:30 pm


Riverside Park
20 Leibert Road, Hartford, CT, USA

Season Sponsor